Connect with us

News

The Division 2 Private Beta Details

Published

on

Details have emerged regarding the upcoming BETA of The Division 2 including some info on the private beta content.

You can get your first look at the game on February 8th at 11AM EST.

Ubisoft announced that those who are participating in their private beta will be able to play game missions, but also end game missions too.

The Division 2 private beta start and end times

  • Starts: February 7 – 2am PT/ 5am ET/ 10am UK/ 11am CET
  • Ends: February 11 -1am PT/ 4am ET/ 9am UK/ 10am CET

The Division 2 private beta content

  • Two main missions, available in Story, Normal and Hard Mode
  • Five side missions and additional activities in the open world
  • PvPvE gameplay in one of the three new Dark Zones
  • Organized PvP gameplay in one Conflict mode, Skirmish

News

Killing Floor 2 Summer Event Comes with New Map, Return of Objective Mode

Published

on

Killing Floor

Killing Floor 2 will be dropping their steampunk summer event which comes packed with a new game mode, map, and weapons.

Back & Kickin’ Brass is the name of the new event, and it also re-introduces Objective Mode, along with bringing in a new map called Steam Fortress and two new weapons: the Seal Squeal and a medic bat.

Check out the trailer below:

Continue Reading

Mobile

Dr. Mario World Arrives in July, New Gameplay Trailer Drops

Published

on

Dr. Mario World

Dr. Mario World is set to arrive next month and Nintendo is getting everyone hyped with a brand new gameplay trailer.

Dr. Mario World officially launches on Android, and iOS on July 10th.

Continue Reading

News

The Division 2 Receiving New Gunner Specialization

Published

on

The Division 2 will be rolling out a new update today and will add the Gunner Specialization.

The Gunner is a minigun that accompanises the grenade launcher, crossbow, and heavy sniper Specializations, and will come with it’s own skill tree.

Continue Reading

Trending