Connect with us

News

Battlefield 5 Has One More Update Before Deluxe Edition Launch

Published

on

Battlefield 5 will be rolling out one last update before the official launch of the deluxe edition of the game later today.

DICE announced that the day one update will roll out on all platforms, and it will arrive on all platforms. You can see all official launch times below:

  • PC (1.56GB): update goes live at 1am PT, 4am ET, 9am GMT
  • PS4 (350MB): update goes live at 3am PT, 6am ET, 11am GMT
  • Xbox One (530MB): update goes live at 2am PT, 5am ET, 10am GMT

News

Devil May Cry 5 Shockingly Announced at Game Awards

Published

on

Who doesn’t love a good surprise? Well, one happened during the 2018 Game Awards and it came in the form of a brand new trailer for Devil May Cry 5.

Capcom’s Devil May Cry 5 demo is also available, right now, exclusively on Xbox One, and it will allow you to play as Nero and check out the Red Grave City level.

The demo includes Nero’s Red Queen sword, Blue Rose handgun, and his Devil Breaker abilities as well.

Here is the trailer:

Continue Reading

News

Check out the Insane New Trailer for Rage 2

Published

on

Rage 2, which is co-developed by Avalanche and id Software, finally has an official release date of May 14 on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, and with that bit of news came one kick ass trailer.

Bethesda debuted the latest trailer for the highly anticipated game during the 2018 Game Awards, and it did not disappoint.

Check it out below:

Continue Reading

News

Far Cry New Dawn Arrives February 15th

Published

on

A direct sequel to Far Cry 5 is slated to hit the market on February 15th, when Far Cry New Dawn officially arrives!

Ubisoft dropped the following trailer a the 2018 Game Awards to get you hyped for the big day!

Continue Reading

Trending