Connect with us

News

Dark Souls Remastered Patch 1.03 Details

Published

on

Bandai Namco is releasing a new patch for Dark Souls Remastered on Wednesday for Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Patch 1.03 will force servers to go offline as the patch is rolled out, and offline play will be available during the rolling out process.

Here is the full breakdown of the patch:

Dark Souls: Remastered update 1.03 – patch notes

All Platforms

  • Fixed a bug in which The Four Kings are not displayed properly in The Abyss.
  • Fixed a bug in which the ending comes up in Kiln of the first flame without defeating the boss when you do specific moves before the boss area.
  • Fixed a bug in which player’s clear data is erroneous when the application is finished on specific conditions after defeating Gwyn, Lord of Cinder.
  • Fixed a bug in which messages are not displayed to other players on asynchronous online.
  • Fixed a bug in which session matching stops during online mode when the player fails to join the session where blocked players are playing.
  • Fixed a bug in which the number of Estus Flask possessions is not displayed properly when you return by Black Separation Crystal.
  • Improved the security against cheating during online multiplayer.

PlayStation 4

  • Fixed a bug in which the application cannot be launched.

PlayStation 4 and Steam/PC

  • Fixed a bug in which players become invisible during online multiplayer.

Xbox One

  • Fixed a bug in which after players reset their stats and create a new profile, the new profile still features the reset stats.

Dark Souls: Remastered Server Maintenance Times

PlayStation 4

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

  • Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 01:00 – 03:00
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 10:00 – 12:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 03:00 – 05:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (Maintenance begins on July 10 in the PDT time zone) (PDT): 18:00 – 20:00

Xbox One

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

  • Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 01:00 – 07:00
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 10:00 – 16:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 03:00 – 09:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (Maintenance begins on July 10 in the PDT time zone) (PDT): 18:00 – 00:00

Steam/PC

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

  • Coordinated Universal Time(UTC): 08:00 – 10:00
  • Japanese Standard Time(JST): 17:00 – 19:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 10:00 – 12:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 01:00 – 03:00

 

 

News

Football Manager 2023 Arrives in November

Published

on

Football Manager 2023

SEGA has announced that Football Manager 2023 will be making it’s official arrival on October 8th, across Playstation 5, Apple Arcade, Nintendo Switch, and on day one through Xbox Game Pass and PC Game Pass.

Additionally, Football Manager 2023 Mobile for iOS and Android will also arrive on November 8th.

“FM23 marks another significant step forward for the Football Manager series as we debut on two new platforms,” said Miles Jacobson, Sports Interactive’s studio director. “Fans have been calling for us to produce a PlayStation title for a number of years, so I’m excited for those players to now get the chance to experience the closest thing to being a real football manager.”

Continue Reading

News

September Xbox Game Pass Games Announced

Published

on

Xbox Game Pass

Xbox is rolling out their select slate of games for Xbox Game Pass for the month of September and is highlighted by the Disney farming life sim Disney Dreamlight Valley. Opus Magnum (PC) and Train Sim World 3 (console, PC) are also available.

Ashes of the Singularity: Escalation on PC, and DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace on PC, console and cloud, arrive on September 13th.

You Suck at Parking will release day one on cloud, console and PC on September 14th while Rhythm FPS Metal: Hellsinger (PC, Xbox Series X/S) and rogue-like tactics game Despot’s Game (console, PC) arrive the following day.

Additionally, Game Pass subscribers will also gain access to updates and DLC (and discounts) for Dead by Daylight, Grounded, The Elder Scrolls Online, Halo Infinite and more.

Here are a list of games departing on September 15th:

  • A Plague Tale: Innocence (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Aragami 2 (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Bug Fables: The Everlasting Sapling (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Craftopia (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Final Fantasy XIII (Console and PC)
  • Flynn: Son of Crimson (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • I Am Fish (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Lost Words: Beyond the Page (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • Mighty Goose (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • SkateBird (Cloud, Console, and PC)
  • The Artful Escape (Cloud, Console, and PC)

 

 

Continue Reading

News

God of War Ragnarok Shows Off Gameplay within Svartalfheim

Published

on

God of War Ragnarok

A brand new gameplay video for God of War Ragnarok, which is one of the most anticipated games coming to Playstation this fall, has showed off some of the action within Svartalfheim, one of the Nine Realms of the World Tree.

Fans have been waiting for some glimpses into the new game, and now they can check out Kratos and Atreus finally venturing into all nine realms.

Check out the new video, courtesy of Game Informer:

Continue Reading

Trending