Connect with us

Previews

VIDEO: Assassin’s Creed Origins On Xbox One X 4K

Published

on

IGN just released a video of the upcoming Assasin’s Creed Origins gameplay on Xbox One X.

The video is in stunning 4k and shows the scaling of the Great Pyramid of Giza, Act 1.

Assasin’s Creed Origins launches for Xbox One, PS4, and PC on Friday, October 27th.

News

Sneak Peek at Battlefield 5’s Gamescom Trailer

Published

on

Battlefield 5 is scheduled to drop a big trailer on Thursday at Gamescon 2018, but there is a short teaser available today, thanks to DICE, to get you more excited for the big release tomorrow, which is slated to happen at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST.

It’s only 13 seconds long, but long enough to capture your attention, and interest.

 

Continue Reading

News

Bungie Shows Off Every New Super From Destiny 2 Forsaken

Published

on

As Bungie prepares to launch Destiny 2: Forsaken, the developers showed off some of the new supers that will be coming when the DLC arrives in September.

Senior Sandbox Designer Claude Jerome walks through every new Super and many of the new subclass powers coming to Destiny 2: Forsaken this fall

Catch the video below via Game Informer.

Continue Reading

Playstation

Soulcalibur 6 Extensive Look at 4K PS4 Gameplay

Published

on

With Soulcaliber 6 right around the corner, a new video is making the rounds that shows roughly 20 minutes of gameplay captured on a PS4 Pro in 4K.

The video come courtesy of VG247 and shows off a smooth frame rate and features characters such as Witcher 3’s Geralt, Siegfried, Ivy, Maxi, Mitsurugi, Yoshimitsu, Nightmare, Zasalamel and Xianghua, as well as a look at Groh, the newest addition to the roster.

Here is he PS4 video:

And, for comparison purposes, here is a look at the Xbox One X video shown at E3.

Continue Reading

Trending